Still surfing with Internet Explorer 6 or 7? Download Firefox, it's safer!

Welcome to the Clubhouse and The 19th Hole.

Sign in to your account

To access the premium sections of the site, please sign in below.
Forgot your password? Request a new one!

Remember me for two weeks What is this?

Sign Up And... Not a member? Sign up today to begin viewing state-wide rankings, news and player profiles!

Need to Contact Us?

For questions regarding media or press memberships; or UIL Conferences 5A - 1A; or TAPPS schools contact Donna Smith:


... or, contact our President Dave Jones:


Do you have a question or concern regarding your account? Send us an email and we'll get right back to you.

Media/Press Memberships

If you are a member of the media or press and would like a free membership please contact Support:


Course FAQ

To view our extensive FAQ section, please click here.

About the Launch of HSGS

Pardon our dust doesn't quite cut it when you've created the first state-wide ranking system in the nation. Since our inception in October 2009, we've added a lot of premium content, leaderboards, news, and college bound exclusive interviews and tips. So, don't miss out on the continued action, sign-up for a membership today!

Where are they now?

  • Nathan Watson (2009) Huntsville, TX - Lon Morris Community College
  • Cole Carruthers (2009) The Woodlands, TX - Central Arkansas (football)
  • Katelyn Jones (2007) Lake Jackson, TX - Sam Houston State University
  • Adam Wennerstrom (2008) Austin, TX - University of Texas
  • Geordan Kanelopoulos (2008) Yukon, OK - Southwestern Christian University
  • Bridget Johnston (2008) Houston, TX - Texas Southern University
  • Derek Treybig (2007) El Campo, TX - University of Texas - Dallas
  • Nathan Anderson (2009) Burleson, TX - McLennan Community College
  • Kevin Kring (2008) Springfield, MO - University of Colorado
  • Thomas Tatum** (2008) Dallas, TX - Santa Clara University
  • Hunter Brown (2009) Richardson, TX - University of Texas Arlington
  • Rafael Reyes (2007) Laredo, TX - Texas A&M International University
  • Katy Cardno (2009) Sugar Land, TX - Texas Christian University
  • Ben Claussen (2007) Trophy Club, TX - Southwestern Oklahoma State
  • Cameron Fanning (2009) Houston, TX - Southwestern University
  • Kelsey Kipp (2008) Tyler, TX - University of Missouri-KC / University of North Texas
  • Michael Haney (2009) Lufkin, TX - Lon Morris Community College
  • Kyle Williams (2008) Spring, TX - Sam Houston State University
  • Tyler Mays (2009) Sweeny, TX - Hardin Simmons University
  • Colin Puthoff (2008) West Lake Hills, TX - University of Dallas
  • Thomas Lopez (2009) Laredo, TX - Texas A&M International University
  • Michael Stanley (S) (2007) Friendswood, TX - Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Daniel Klimek (S) (2008) The Woodlands, TX - Blinn JC/Texas Tech University
  • Seth Stuart (2008) Austin, TX - Dallas Baptist University
  • Tim Mitchell (2009) Austin, TX - College of Charleston