Still surfing with Internet Explorer 6 or 7? Download Firefox, it's safer!

Welcome to the Clubhouse and The 19th Hole.

Sign in to your account

To access the premium sections of the site, please sign in below.
Forgot your password? Request a new one!

Remember me for two weeks What is this?

Sign Up And... Not a member? Sign up today to begin viewing state-wide rankings, news and player profiles!

Tournament Results 2015-2016

Tournament results are not yet available for New Home.

There are no related articles for New Home.

Are you a coach or player for this high school? Do you want to have your teams ranked on the scoreboard?
Contact us about how you can begin submitting your changes and rosters today!

Where are they now?

  • Jessica Sorbel (2009) Comfort, TX - Tyler Junior College
  • Eric Lodge** (2008) Houston, TX - Texas Christian University
  • Brett Spencer (2008) Plano, TX - University of Texas-Austin
  • Michael Tarleton** (2008) Pflugerville, TX - Tarleton State University
  • Ana Tavera (2007) Houston, TX - Texas Southern University
  • Jacob Mock (2007) Austin, TX - Texas Lutheran University
  • Kaci Boley (2009) Huntsville, TX - University of Texas - Tyler
  • Ryan Tewell (2008) Bedford, TX - University of Dallas
  • Andrew Rollins (2008) Round Rock, TX - Houston Baptist University
  • Casey Nelson (2008) Farmers Branch, TX - Sam Houston State University/Northeastern State University
  • Dakota Suarez (2008) Hideaway, TX - San Diego Golf Academy
  • Blaine King (2008) Abilene, TX - Hardin Simmons University
  • Garrett Brandt (s) (2009) La Vernia, TX - Texas A&M University
  • Matt Johnson (2007) Fort Worth, TX - Texas Christian University
  • Mark Slater (2008) Missouri City, TX - Houston Baptist University
  • Brett Mattingly (2007) Cave Springs, AR - Quachita Baptist University
  • Marisa Cones (2009) The Woodlands, TX - Oklahoma Baptist University
  • Travis Klutts (2007) Lake Kiowa, TX - Midwestern State University
  • Cameron Swarb (2008) White Deer, TX - Lubbock Christian University
  • James Wiginton (2008) Noble, OK - Mid-America Christian University
  • Michael McCall (2009) Austin, TX - Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Ben Claussen (2007) Trophy Club, TX - Southwestern Oklahoma State
  • Matthew Seligmann (2009) Houston, TX - Baylor University
  • Weston Wright (2008) Arlington, TX - Mid-America Christian University
  • Tucker Hutto (2009) Leveland, TX - Lubbock Christian University