Still surfing with Internet Explorer 6 or 7? Download Firefox, it's safer!

Welcome to the Clubhouse and The 19th Hole.

Sign in to your account

To access the premium sections of the site, please sign in below.
Forgot your password? Request a new one!

Remember me for two weeks What is this?

Sign Up And... Not a member? Sign up today to begin viewing state-wide rankings, news and player profiles!

Waxahachie Advantage
  • Region 3
  • District 22

    This school has not yet submitted their team roster.

Tournament Results 2014-2015

Tournament results are not yet available for Waxahachie Advantage.

There are no related articles for Waxahachie Advantage.

Are you a coach or player for this high school? Do you want to have your teams ranked on the scoreboard?
Contact us about how you can begin submitting your changes and rosters today!

Where are they now?

  • Emily Wharton (2008) Canton, TX - East Central Oklahoma
  • Cole Wiederkehr (2008) Tulsa, OK - University of Oklahoma
  • Lauren Taylor (2009) Universal City, TX - University of the Incarnate Word
  • Corbin Light (2008) Plano, TX - Northeastern State University
  • John Colwell (S) (2007) The Woodlands, TX - University of Texas
  • Jordan Rollins (2008) Keller, TX - University of North Texas
  • Chance Fitch (2009) Kilgore, TX - Tyler Junior College
  • Jeff Warr (2007) Abilene, TX - Abilene Christian University
  • Michael Calvillo (2009) Houston, TX - Texas Southern University
  • Megan Miller (2008) Piedmont, OK - Southwestern Oklahoma State University
  • Cameron Meyers (2007) Edmond, OK - University of Oklahoma
  • Ricardo Salinas ** (2008) Monterrey, ME - Monterrey Tech
  • Sara Hemingway (2007) Kingwood, TX - University of Oklahoma
  • Vincent Anagnos (2009) Round Rock, TX - Tyler Junior College
  • Ryan Smith (2008) Ardmore, OK - University of New Mexico
  • Audrey Whittler (2008) Guymon, OK - Oklahoma Panhandle State University
  • Shang-Fan Huang (2007) Sugar Land, TX - University of Texas At El Paso
  • Katy Ward (2008) Aledo, TX - Tarleton State University
  • Michael Smith (2007) Cedar Park, TX - Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Mitchell McLeroy (2009) Mansfield, TX - Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Michael McCall (2009) Austin, TX - Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Alex Newton (2007) Katy, TX - Trinity University
  • Katelyn Jones (2008) Lake Jackson, TX - Sam Houston State University
  • Jacob Torres (2007) San Antonio, TX - Shreiner University/Our Lady of the Lake
  • Marc Sambol (2008) Dallas, TX - Southern Methodist University